logo_HONET UNCC KHAS
Istanbul, Turkey
December 12-14, 2012
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

General Contacts

Dr. M. Yasin Akhtar Raja
University of North Carolina at Charlotte,
Charlotte, NC, USA
raja@uncc.edu

Tel: +1 704-687-8156
Raja 
   
Dr. Hasan Dag
Head of Information Technology
Kader has University, Istanbul, Turkey
General Co-Chair HONET 2012
hasan.dag@khas.edu.tr
Tel: +90 212-533-6532, +90 212-533-1351
Dag
   
Dr. Tanner Arsan
Kadir has University, Istanbul, Turkey
arsan@khas.edu.tr
Arsan
   

Dr. Ziya Arnavut
Computer Science Department, SUNY Fredonia,
NY, USA
ziya.arnavut@fredonia.edu
Tel: +1 716-673-3864

   
Dr. Syed M. H. Zaidi
Dean, SEECS
National University of Science & Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan
drzaidi@seecs.edu.pk
Zaidi 
   
Mr. Syed Ali Haider
Department of Physics and Optical Science
UNC Charlotte, NC, USA
shaider1@uncc.edu
Haider 
   
Local Contact  
Dr. Berk Canberk
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
canberk@itu.edu.tr
Berk
   
US Contact

Dr. Junaid Ahmed Zubairi
Department of Computer Science
SUNY at Fredonia, Fredonia NY, USA
zubairi@fredonia.edu

Tel: +1 716-673-4694
Zubairi 
   
   


copyright honet-ict.org
all rights reserved (2008-2012)