logo_HONET UNCC    
10th HONET-CNS
Magosa, Cyprus
December 11-13, 2013
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

General Contacts

 

International
Coordinators

 
       
Dr. M. Yasin Akhtar Raja
University of North Carolina at Charlotte,
Charlotte, NC, USA
raja@uncc.edu

Tel: +1 704-687-8156
Raja  Dr. Clara Dimas (UAE)
Nano-Optics and Optoelectronics Research (NOOR) Labs
MASDAR Institute, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
cdimas@masdar.ac.ae
       
Dr. Hasan AMCA
Dean Faculty of Engineering
Eastern Mediterranean University Magosa, Cyprus
hasan.amca@emu.edu.tr
Acma Dr. Abdullah Aldwayyan (Saudi Arabia)
Physics and Nanoscience Center KSU, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dwayyan@KSU.EDU.SA
       

Dr. Ziya Arnavut
Computer Science Department, SUNY Fredonia,
NY, USA
ziya.arnavut@fredonia.edu
Tel: +1 716-673-3864

Dr. Jala Al-Azab (Egypt)
NILES, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
jala@niles.edu.eg
       
Dr. Syed M. H. Zaidi
Dean, SEECS
National University of Science & Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan
drzaidi@seecs.edu.pk
Zaidi  Dr. Koji Kamakura (Japan)
Information & Computer Science,
Chiba Institute of Technology Tsudanuma Narachino, Chiba, Japan
kama@cs.it-chiba.ac.jp
       
Dr. Syed Ali Haider
SEECS-NUST
Islamabad, Pakistan
ali.haider@seecs.edu.pk
Haider  Dr. Cicek Cavdar (Sweden)
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH),
Kista, Sweden
cavdar@kth.se
       
Local Contact      
Dr. Aykut Hocanin
Chair, Electrical Engineering Dpt.
EMU, Famagusta, Mersin, Cyprus
aykut.hocanin@emu.edu.tr

 Tel: + 90-392-630.1300
Hocanin Prof. Ajay K Sharma (India)
Dean CS & Engg.
Dr B R Ambedkar NIT
Jalandhar-144011, Punjab, India
sharmaajayk@nitj.ac.in
US Contact

Dr. Junaid Ahmed Zubairi
Department of Computer Science
SUNY at Fredonia, Fredonia NY, USA
zubairi@fredonia.edu

Tel: +1 716-673-4694
Zubairi  Dr. Taner Arsan (Turkey)
Kadir Has University, Istanbul, Turkey
arsan@khas.edu.tr
       
    Dr. Ali Hellany (Australia)
Academic Supervisor, UWS Solar Car Team
SCE&M, University of Western Sydney
A.Hellany@uws.edu.au
       
    Dr. Burak Kantarci, (Canada)
SITE, University of Ottawa, Canada
kantarci@site.uottawa.ca
       


copyright honet-ict.org
all rights reserved (2008-2013)