A Multi-topic International Conference
UNCC_Honet logo_HONET    
11th HONET-PfE
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
December 15 - 17, 2014 
     

General Contacts

 

International Coordinators

 
Dr. Jim M. Conrad
Conf. Co-Chair

Prof., ECE Department,

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
jmconrad@uncc.edu
Conrad Dr. Clara Dimas (UAE)
Nano-Optics and Optoelectronics Research (NOOR) Labs
MASDAR Institute, Abu Dhabi, UAE
cdimas@masdar.ac.ae
       
Dr. Glenn D. Boreman
Prof. and Chair
Physics & Optical Science
Director, Center for Optoelectronics & Optical Communications
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
gboreman@uncc.edu
Boreman Dr. Abdullah Aldwayyan (Saudi Arabia)
Physics and Nanoscience Center KSU, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dwayyan@KSU.EDU.SA
       
Dr. M. Yasin Akhtar Raja
University of North Carolina at Charlotte,
Charlotte, NC, USA
raja@uncc.edu

Tel: +1 704-687-8156
Raja Dr. Jala Al-Azab (Egypt)
NILES, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
jala@niles.edu.eg
       
Dr. Syed M. H. Zaidi
Dean, SEECS
National University of Science & Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan
drzaidi@seecs.edu.pk
Zaidi  Dr. Koji Kamakura (Japan)
Information & Computer Science,
Chiba Institute of Technology Tsudanuma Narachino, Chiba, Japan
kama@cs.it-chiba.ac.jp
       
Dr. Ian Ferguson
Vice Provost & Dean of COE & Computing
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Rolla, MO, USA
ianf@mst.edu
Ferguson Dr. Ali Hellany (Australia)
Academic Supervisor, UWS Solar Car Team
SCE&M, University of Western Sydney
A.Hellany@uws.edu.au
       
Dr. Syed Ali Haider
SEECS-NUST
Islamabad, Pakistan
ali.haider@seecs.edu.pk
Haider Prof. Ajay K Sharma (India)
Dean CS & Engg.
Dr B R Ambedkar NIT
Jalandhar-144011, Punjab, India
sharmaajayk@nitj.ac.in
Dr. Burak Kantarci
SITE, University of Ottawa, Canada
kantarci@site.uottawa.ca
Dr. Taner Arsan (Turkey)
Kadir Has University, Istanbul, Turkey
arsan@khas.edu.tr
copyright © honet-ict.org