A Multi-topic International Conference
UNCC_Honet logo_HONET    
11th HONET-PfE
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
December 15 - 17, 2014 
For HONET 14 selected Keynote & Invited presentations click here

Keynote/Plenary Speakers

 

Invited Speakers

 
Dr. Rajendra Singh
D. Houser Banks Professor

Prof., ECE Department,

Clemson University, SC, USA                  
srajend@clemson.edu
RajendraS Dr. Johan Enslin
Director of EPIC

Professor of ECE,

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                  
jenslin@uncc.edu
Johan_Enslin
       
Dr. Hussain T. Mouftah
Distinguished Univ. Professor

Senior Canada Research Chair ,
EE & CS Dept.

Univ. of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada                  
mouftah@uottawa.ca
Hussain_M Dr. Mohammad Ilyas
Dean and Professor

Professor of COE and Computer Science,

Florida Atlantic University, FL USA                  
ilyas@fau.edu
M_Illyas
       
Dr.Kamal Alameh
Director

Electron Science Research Institute,

Edith Cowan University, Australlia                 
k.alameh@ecu.edu.au
Kamal_A Dr.Nikolaus Dietz
Professor of Physics,

Dept. Physics and Astronomy,
Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA                  
ndietz@gsu.edu
Nikolaus_D
       
Dr. Yong Tak Lee
Director

Advanced Photonics Research Institute (APRI),

GIST, South Korea.                 
ytlee@gist.ac.kr
Dr_Yong_Lee Dr. Michael A. Fiddy
Director of Center for Meta-Materials

Prof. of Physics & Optical Sci, ECE,

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                 
mafiddy@uncc.edu
Michael_F
       
Dr. Mirsad Hadzikadic
Director, Complex Systems Institute

College of Computing and Informatics,

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                  
mirsad@uncc.edu
Mirsad_H Dr. Arshad Mahmood,
Project Director,

Nano- devices Labs

NILOP/PIEAS, Islamabad, Pakistan                  
drarshadjanjua@gmail.com
Arshad_M
       
Dr.Colin J. McKinstrie
Applied Communication Sciences,

Red Bank,

New Jersey, USA                  
cmckinstrie@appcomsci.com
Colin_M Dr.Raphael Tsu
Distinguished Professor

Prof., ECE Department,

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                
tsu@uncc.edu
Dr.Ray_Tsu
       
Karen R. Foresten
Director, Renewable Integration,
Operations & Planning

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Charlotte, NC,USA                  
KForsten@epri.com
Karen_F Dr.Yong Zhang
Bissell Distinguished Professor

Adjunct Professor,
Dept. of Phys.& Optical Sci.

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                
yong.zhang@uncc.edu
Dr.Yong_Z
       
Dr.Alex Gurary
Principal Development Engineer
Veeco MOCVD Operations,
Veeco Corporation

NJ ,USA                  
agurary@veeco.com
Alex_G Dr.Benjamin Klein
Associate Professor,

Optics and Photonics (Group Chair),
Georgia Tech, USA                
bklein@gatech.edu
Dr.Ben_Klein
       
Dr.Arindam Maitra
Principal Technical Lead

EPRI Charlotte, NC,USA                
AMaitra@epri.com
Dr.A_Maitra
       
Thomas Fenimore
Technology Development Manager

Duke Energy,USA                
Tom.Fenimore@duke-energy.com
F_Thomas
       
Dr.Asis Nasipuri
Interim Chair,

Electrical and Computer Engineering,

UNC Charlotte, NC,USA                  
anasipur@uncc.edu
Asis_N
       
Dr. Badrul Chowdhury
Prof., ECE Department,

UNC Charlotte, NC, USA                  
bchowdhu@uncc.edu
Badrul_Chowdhury
       
       
copyright © honet-ict.org